That’s why I married you…

18 Sep

I realise just how much I love you and how well you know me when, after being prodded with the sharp end of my lip gloss while driving, you refer to the incident as “being attacked by a sharp instrument wielded by a blunt object”.

*naturally, gentle reader, I was prodding him affectionately

2 Responses to “That’s why I married you…”

  1. aussiejazz September 21, 2005 at 8:45 am #

    Genius. Pure genius. Give the man a trophy!*I’m just posting comments in here to scare you…. and see if you actually even check if there are, in fact, any Comments*

  2. Amoir September 22, 2005 at 6:21 am #

    Oh Miss Jazz Australis, you are evil!

Leave a Reply

