Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

22 Sep

This is the sound that the Seagull (who also bears the proud nickname of Judy Garland) and I both make. She makes the sound when she’s in a swing, doing something fun or *wants* to do something fun (like have me hang her upside down or twirl in a dervish). I do it as today is the second day of FSH and I feel as if I’m more blissed out than Britney Spear’s enjoying a post-natal moment in McDonalds.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, y’all, wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Very special mwah mwahs to Lady Jazzus Australis who guided me through my first self-injection last night. It was like a very special episode of Growing Pains where Courtney Love shows up to teach Tracey Gold how to mainline.

Leave a Reply

