It’s all due to the winds

16 Mar

I’m quite sure that wind is responsible for 90% of any movement or change in Singapore. It gets touted as the explanation for everything.

So far, I am amazed:

Highlights:
Chinatown – a state of sensory explosion where the heat cannot stick to you as thickly as the salespeople.
Tiger Beer – when is it not welcome, I wonder?
Sri Mariamman Temple – an amazing Hindu temple that took my breath away.

Lowlights: seeing the state of cats here and how they are treated.

As an extremely idiotic traveller, I have no photos to share at the moment as I forgot a camera cord. I will try my luck with the camera/electronic stores today. Well, after I drag my kind hostess to Sentosa.

Leave a Reply

