4 reasons why my lunch-break rocked harder than Stonehenge

26 Jul
  1. The in-house cafe (which is totally brilliant) had shoulder of lamb on mash today. And it was bewwwwdiful. I am filled with gravy and carby goodness. Whilst having a chat with a very beautiful and caring friend.
  2. The rooftop garden was filled with sun and laughter.
  3. …and the resident hula hoop class (It is so fun watching a league of chicks going at it with pink and purple hula hoops).
  4. I booked a flight to Japan! I go in April! For two weeks! By myself! Now I just have to pay off the airflight and save up the travelling expenses! EEK!

Leave a Reply

