It’s regular kizmet

26 Sep

I just bought a bike. It’s called the Smoke. It’s all black.

How could I resist? It was practically made for me.

4 Responses to “It’s regular kizmet”

  1. Simpsonslover September 26, 2006 at 9:28 am #

    Fang it, Ernie.

  2. AnZacked September 27, 2006 at 1:16 am #

    Great! Now you can ride home from the market with your box of organic F & V.Er, can you smoke while riding a bike?

  3. Amoir September 27, 2006 at 1:43 am #

    Tch – they deliver to me which leaves me more precious smoking time. Possibly on the bike. Actually, I should resolve to only smoke cigarillos on the bike.

  4. Fat_bottomed_spark September 27, 2006 at 1:56 am #

    It’s gorrrrgeous! *fist pump* Is Smoke a name you chose, or the name of the model? I had an old granny bike when I lived in Amsterdam (ja) and I named it the Silver Bullet. Except it didn’t go very fast.

Leave a Reply

