Someone’s getting fancy…

29 Jan

Tonight I will enjoy the first hot shower I’ve had in two weeks. Yes, this is cause for celebration, given I felt like a self-flagellating Lutheran atoning for some sin. Obviously, absolution is at hand.

Thankfully I’m also absolved of stupidity for not knowing how to turn the hot water service back on. The Electrician had the distinct joy of unscrewing the box that houses the service as well as the door covering said service. Call me proud but I’m just happy someone other than me was the fuckwit…

Leave a Reply

