New here?

4 Feb

Judging from a rather big spike in traffic, I’m guessing you’re new here.

So hi, I’m Amoir. I fear zombies and capris. I enjoy smoking, sitting and looking upon emo kiddies with maternal affection. I spend my time watching films others view as pathetic, hanging with my daughter (known as the Seagull), writing and working with web sites. I live to provide my friends with schadenfreude and the opportunity to discuss my breasts at any given moment.

So, pop your feet up and hang around. Here’s a clip show version of the blog that contain some of my more coherent entries. You can also email me via peskyfeminist[at]gmail.com

Leave a Reply

