How I love Japanese packaging…

18 Mar

13 days to go and, though I’ve still no firm itinerary, booked no accomodation (bar staying with friends in Tokyo). But I’ve been sampling Japanese sweets. Because I’m all about the details. My rigourous testing process has uncovered a deep committed love for Pocky. Not only is it snack-crack it’s that delectable, the packaging is so cool – c’mon! This would make a great stencil!

Um…what was I supposed to be doing? Oh, um, that’s right…

BTW, if anyone wants to catchup while I’m in Tokyo please drop me a line via peskyfeminist[at]gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

