"If I’m still with him in year when I come back…help me"

28 May
What is it about women, bad relationships and pub toilets?


Don’t waste time on unr……

Posted by Picasa

2 Responses to “"If I’m still with him in year when I come back…help me"”

  1. Suburban Lurkin' June 5, 2007 at 2:14 am #

    Amoir? Hello? Are you there?No entries since the 28th May?Jeez.What is a girl to do for her Pesky fix?Get back in here and let me live vicariously through you. You naughty inhibitionist.

  2. Adam June 5, 2007 at 10:47 pm #

    “i am engaged to the love of my life.”aw.

Leave a Reply

