Ask and so shall ye receive…ish

6 Jun

In the world of grown ups, I’m still down at the card table sipping cordial albeit spiked with vodka. However, I’m actually thinking about getting a mortgage. Obviously, the lovely people I’m batting eyelids at (in a completely financially responsible way, yes?) haven’t had a conversation with David Jones. Yet.

As part of these conversations, I thought to myself “if only I had $xx instead of $x”. Regular readers fluent in Amoirese would know that $xx = platinum-covered diamond-encrusted gold bullion (it’s the turducken of precious metals!) and $x = several cashews and a pubic hair all from the back of my couch. Naturally, the universe heard my call. Naturally, it was subject to Chinese whispers.

Thus how I was asked out of the blue today to pose nude. And be photographed. By a lady. Of my lady parts. For Art.

Ahem.

Leave a Reply

