Conversations with the Seagull

9 Jul

Guess which one is the 32 year old parent.

Person 1: I’m not talking to you!
Person 2: Hah! You just did!
Person 1: I’m not talking to you!
Person 2: Hah! You just did!
Person 1: I’m not talking to you!
Person 2: Hah! You just did!

3 Responses to “Conversations with the Seagull”

  1. J the Gambler July 10, 2007 at 5:35 am #

    give us hint, will you, or aren’t you talking to us?!I’m going with a 50:50 punt on…. (stabs at screen with fork) …. Person 2!!!!Am I right, am I, am I??? What did I win? šŸ™‚

  2. Amoir July 10, 2007 at 5:43 am #

    Oh. Mah. Gahd. How did you know? It’s like we share a mystical connection that is in no way based on our love of Eurovision Glitter Drum Bands. You win an autographed piece of Seagull art. It’s a special family portrait in which we look like a beheaded Terrance and Phillip hovering above a rectangle. It’s good for displaying on walls, lining budgie trays, covering news articles about the latest trends in home renovations and blocking your view of the telly whenever Tracey Grimshaw appears.

  3. j the art dealer July 11, 2007 at 12:56 am #

    Aha! ‘Tis the magic of the fork.Dear amoir,Thank you for the wonderful gift of Seagull art. It will go beautifully with my other art and I shall use it often.Warmest regards,J.

Leave a Reply

