Places you don’t want to visit: my subconscious

13 Jan

It is well established that my subconscious is a wacky land filled with inappropriate sex, trashy surrealism, religion and violence.

Allow me to outline the past week of dreams:

  • Having three dreams about incredibly hungry, real physical relations with three different people.
  • Sabotaging the mini-Melbourne-Eye currently under construction in the Docklands
  • Looking into my mouth of rotten teeth cutting through mashed and swollen gums
  • Having Sufjan Stevens’ baby. Much to the confusion of Sufjan Stevens.

I mean, honestly, surely my subconscious should realise that dental issues are the least of my concerns what with all the fun ride espionage and shagging to be had.

Leave a Reply

