9. Love like a tiger

28 Jan

From Heading East: Found on Bergen & Smith possibly the most sad list of new year’s resolutions.

I wonder if I love like a tiger. Those who have shared a bed with me may argue that I love like a sloth. Or Howler Monkey.

After my 2007 failutions, it should be noted that my 2008 New Year resolution was to continue smoking (especially after Giving Up Smoking the Amoir Way pts one, two and three.

p.s. I beg of you to check out Heading East. It’s an amazing blog, filled with exquisite stories and expression.

One Response to “9. Love like a tiger”

  1. Steve Caddy May 8, 2008 at 6:13 am #

    Get healthy in the brain.Don’t mind if I do!

Leave a Reply

