40 days to go

2 Oct

Only 40 days to go before I pursue hard (spirits) diplomatic relations with the following countries:

  • China (Shanghai)
  • Finland (Helsinki)
  • England (London)
  • Ireland (Dublin)
  • Japan (Osaka)
  • Hong Kong
  • ….possibly Iceland if the Aurora is about.

What can go wrong?

Any tips?

3 Responses to “40 days to go”

  1. Julian October 2, 2008 at 2:12 pm #

    Niiiiiiiice. Wow. Business? Pleasure? Duration? Enough. Single. Word. Sentences.56 days until I pursue hard, sexual (ok, made that bit up)relations with (hell, I’d take pretty much anyone) Melbourne, then Sydney.Very envious about a possible sighting of the original (though obviously not best!) Aurora. Before you go, if you could view and critique this for me…http://www.theage.com.au/news/entertainment/arts/arts-reviews/monkey-magic/2008/10/02/1222651234534.htmlI /heart/ Monkey.

  2. Amoir October 2, 2008 at 8:27 pm #

    Ooooooooooooooo Anoneeemouse Joooooooooolian,Dammit woman, get into the country as the same time as me, will you? Otherwise I will take it personally. That or assume you’re my Tyler Durden.And now, onto the answers:1) Lil bit2) A lot3) A month4) Can’t. Get. Enough.5) Given the original weed on me during the night, I enter with low expectations6a) Bless you. And I will.6b) Once upon a time (we’re talking nearly a decade) I was interviewed by two publications. One was with a highly respectable title about the future of online activism and the other was about my love for Monkey.

  3. Julian October 3, 2008 at 2:16 pm #

    I care little for manga, would take “Name of the Rose” over “Foucault’s Pendulum”, am lacking in inherent love for graffiti, and don’t understand modern art.But, with those last four words, you forever have my heart.Tyler D.

Leave a Reply

