Now, see, this here is why we were going to do the Carry On Challenge

13 Nov

While I was determined to only give the briefest of kisses to Helsinki, my luggage felt it wanted to have a great big old drunken pash. Which is why I am typing this in clothes I first put on in Shanghai some 30+ hours ago.

Currently, my fragrance and I are staying with some lovely people in Covent Garden. They’re utterly adorable and I am utilising the fire escape Miss J used as a punksome lass to sneak out for ciggies. Cos that’s what 33 year olds do: sneak out for ciggies.

So far, there is a distinct lack of a battle plan for London though I have an extra day I didn’t realise due to the fact I am quite possibly retarded. This should be rectified today and I’ve been informed that I’ve arrived at a wonderful time for exhibitions.

All things and anything is possible…..as soon as I get access to bacon and my suitcase.

One Response to “Now, see, this here is why we were going to do the Carry On Challenge”

  1. Lex November 13, 2008 at 9:47 am #

    Damn Amy! Hope you are reunited with your luggage soon. Soak it all up for me please…

Leave a Reply

