And the dog ate my homework

28 Jan

I have masses of news to share but time has just been spinning, just like me after eating a whole jar of Tang and spinning in a desk chair for an hour. I’ve been rushing about with work, with projects and a tsunami of administrivia. May I just mention that none of these things come with complimentary chocolate or cigarettes?

There are some big posts planned and I promise they will come soon. Sooner than my next smoke? No. But definitely before the apocalypse.

Bear with me.

Leave a Reply

