Hong Kong Hissyfit

16 Feb

I understand how she feels. I’d be majorly pissed if I were stuck in Hong Kong again.

3 Responses to “Hong Kong Hissyfit”

  1. Being Me February 16, 2009 at 3:49 am #

    AH yes, a fine tanty caught on tape that one, but could she outlast my 2.5yr-old?*or me for that matter*

  2. Colin Campbell March 4, 2009 at 12:48 pm #

    Yes reminded me of a very phenomenal tantrum by our 10 year old when she was two at Edinburgh Castle. Hong Kong is not so bad. It is just the airport that sucks.

  3. sheaquinn March 27, 2009 at 10:36 am #

    now come on. HK isn’t that bad. I’d like to go back again.

Leave a Reply

